Self employed now working reduced hours

Cotter24

Can somebody please advise me if I'm entitled to any social welfare benefit based on my current situation:
I'm a sole trader handyman earning around €25K per year Gross.
I also have 5 investment properties with mortgages. The current rent covers the mortgage repayments and also there is a bit left over to live on as I only earn about €25K from the sole trader work.
For the last couple of weeks the handyman work I'm receiving is becoming less and less. I still do a few jobs a week but it's nothing like it was.
I understand there is some sort of payment for people on reduced hours but I'm wondering does that apply to me given that I also have the 5 investment properties?
Also, if the work completely dries up can I avail of the Covid19 unemployment payment of €350 or will I not be allowed it because I have the investment properties?

Can somebody please advise me if I'm entitled to any social welfare benefit based on my current situation:
I also have 5 investment properties with mortgages. The current rent covers the mortgage repayments and also there is a bit left over to live on as I only earn about €25K from the sole trader work.
For the last couple of weeks the handyman work I'm receiving is becoming less and less. I still do a few jobs a week but it's nothing like it was.
I understand there is some sort of payment for people on reduced hours but I'm wondering does that apply to me given that I also have the 5 investment properties?
Also, if the work completely dries up can I avail of the Covid19 unemployment payment of €350 or will I not be allowed it because I have the investment properties?

The Covid19 unemployment payment appears to be a form of a universal basic income; no PRSI contribution requirement and not means tested

Similar query here https://www.askaboutmoney.com/threads/am-i-eligible-for-emergency-€203-paymnet-from-govt.216632/