need help new business

Status
Not open for further replies.
P

patrick f

im opening a sports shop in the short future could i please get contact info on sports wholesalers in ireland ?eg nike adidas puma o neills brand nameber.um.my supplier contact fell through i would appreciate any contact number .
thanks james

I'm sure if you just ring then you can get all the information.

What happened to the tile business from the 8/02 last?

Do you expect someone here to give you the number? What's wrong with the phone book? :)

Tiles are on the way from spain ,bathroom wear from china smart ass.
i was a self employed builder but are unable to physically work for health reasons.
i was told this was a good site for info.
Nike and adidas are apparantly very hard to contact.And no i dont expect anyone to ring them because thats impossible to ring and just get an order

Expotica i would use the yellow pages on my computer it makes more since.

im opening a sports shop in the short future could i please get contact info on sports wholesalers in ireland ?eg nike adidas puma o neills brand nameber.um.my supplier contact fell through i would appreciate any contact number .
thanks james

patrickf
you could try the site shows offices in ireland an UK
good luck
bijou

Tiles are on the way from spain ,bathroom wear from china smart ass.
i was a self employed builder but are unable to physically work for health reasons.
i was told this was a good site for info.
Nike and adidas are apparantly very hard to contact.And no i dont expect anyone to ring them because thats impossible to ring and just get an order

I made a suggestion and then a passing enquiry on how your other business was going, didn't believe there was anything 'smart-assed' about that. A little bit too sensitive about an honest response.

I also thought it was a smart ass response. Why doesnt he just ring them? and how is his tile business doing? Im sure he didnt post here to be ridiculed by a know all.