Irish pension when moving back to France

ghi

The rain got the better of me and we decided to move back to France.
I have been working here for over 20 years ( PAYE) and paid PRSI.
I am trying to figure out mu entitlements with regards to pension when i reach 66.

I know that France and Ireland have agreements but not sure how it works. Any tips / help appreciated.
As far as i know i will get the contributory pension of €195 / week here in Ireland since i paid PRSI for more than 20 years and less than 29.
I will get my French pension in France for whatever i contributed over there.

Will this be paid separately ? How does it work exactly ?
Thank you !

You have contributed for 20 years so you will get Ir Contributory pension circa E 195 on retirement.
That e 195 can be paid into any account within Europe.It will be a separate from any pension you will get in France.

It appears that to get any Contributory Pension in any EU country you need 10 + years of contributions.

It means you will get.

Pension of circa 195 from Ir Contributions.

Pension of ??? from French Contributions (subject I believe to 10 years+)

Pension of ??? from any private or work related pension.
The pension people in Ire/France etc are well used to the systems so if you have the years done it is a simple nuff process and the pension people are helpful, and yes you get 2 (state) pensions .

you may be able to (join) up both pensions but only do that if the gross amount is more than 2 separate funds .

You said {move back} , it may well be you already have years credited in France?