Mortgage calculator help please

orwell

Hi, I’ve tried a few of the calculator suggested on various thread but they don’t seem to be that I’m looking for
Has anyone a link to an online calculator who which will show me my new monthly repayment month by month if I over pay

Im currently at 2.1 % fixed for 5 years , nearly 4 remaining.. of a 15 year with AIB
My monthly repayment is now down to 1160 , I’m paying 1500 per month making my online overpayment so each month my repayment amount changes but I still pay 1500
I’m thinking of paying extra each month and would like to see how it effects the monthly premium each month keeping it at the 1500 plus whatever extra

(For example I want to over pay another 1000 each month say this year. I’d like to see if I do this for feb to June what would my July repayment , or if I keep the amount each month 2500 the same how quickly it wil be cleared )
I
It’s prob some sort of a spread sheet in looking for .. I’m not tech savvy

Thanks in advance

Hi, I’ve tried a few of the calculator suggested on various thread but they don’t seem to be that I’m looking for
Has anyone a link to an online calculator who which will show me my new monthly repayment month by month if I over pay

Im currently at 2.1 % fixed for 5 years , nearly 4 remaining.. of a 15 year with AIB
My monthly repayment is now down to 1160 , I’m paying 1500 per month making my online overpayment so each month my repayment amount changes but I still pay 1500
I’m thinking of paying extra each month and would like to see how it effects the monthly premium each month keeping it at the 1500 plus whatever extra

(For example I want to over pay another 1000 each month say this year. I’d like to see if I do this for feb to June what would my July repayment , or if I keep the amount each month 2500 the same how quickly it wil be cleared )
I
It’s prob some sort of a spread sheet in looking for .. I’m not tech savvy

Thanks in advance