1st portfolio build

Aido29

Hi,
I am new to investing and have been learning and researching for a while now. I have come up with the below allocations for my investment which will initially be 10k and then I will be adding to them quarterly. I am investing for long term(15+ years) and have purposely selected accumulating dividend ETF's. My goal is diversification for protection and I intend to have bond allocation equal to my age as I age....I'm currently 30. I will be investing with DeGiro and am I'm in Ireland.
I'd love to hear any opinions or thoughts from more learned experienced investors :)
30% in a bonds ETF (Thoughts on any are welcome)
30% S&P Index tracker (CSPX)
25% Euro STOXX 50 (CSX5)
5% Xtrackers small cap Europe (XXSC)
5% Mid cap U.S (SPY4)
5% emerging markets(?) or Global IT tracker (XDWT)

Thanks in advance!

There are many threads about DIY investment on this forum, such as

The ones on taxation issues of ETFs for Irish investors being the most interesting. Have you read these?

Cutting a very long story short, general consensus is that UCIT ETFs are terrible from a tax and reporting to revenue perspective, especially if buying regularly like you propose. If you have another other debts, suggest to pay them off rather than doing this. General one is mortgage - overpay it rather than investing gives you guaranteed circa 3% return tax free, assuming you are not on a tracker. If you don't own a house, consider building a large deposit for one instead of investing. Finally, ensure you max your pension contributions (assuming 41% tax payer) before investing with net pay.

Thanks for the reply user! To be perfectly honest, I have read lots of conflicting articles and posts around taxation in ireland and it blew my mind up. Ya I actually have a house deposit I should keep building up but I will be coming into a lump some of 30k early next year and wanted to invest some for my future. Any sign of them changing the silly taxation on us?
Thanks again