Key Post i-tunes

D

dollyclare

Firstly a happy new year to all who have been so helpful to me in the past.
Will i-tunes only download to a pc or i-pod.?
What can I do about always getting "error on page"(and a small yellow triangle) on certain sites which I could access no problem in the past.Could ms explorer have changed my security or something .(has enabling cookies anything to do with it)
thanks

Re: i-tunes

iTunes will download to either PC or MAC. The songs on iTunes will only work with iPods.

What can I do about always getting "error on page"(and a small yellow triangle) on certain sites which I could access no problem in the past.

Can you give some example sites that cause this problem?

the main one is empireonline.I have been using this site for a few years now but lately cannot enter all the comps I used to.When I try to log in I get error,also I tried to register again and I'm told the name is already in use.I also get a regular newsletter from them.Livingonline.ie is the same problem.I e-mailed their help a few times but got no reply(yet).also pigsback.com.It seems that when I go away fromtheir home page to enter a comp on another that I'm blocked.

itunes

There is software available that will convert I-Tunes to regular MP3 and without built in restrictions without loss of quality.

Re: itunes

the main one is empireonline.I have been using this site for a few years now but lately cannot enter all the comps I used to.When I try to log in I get error,also I tried to register again and I'm told the name is already in use.I also get a regular newsletter from them.Livingonline.ie is the same problem.I e-mailed their help a few times but got no reply(yet).also pigsback.com.It seems that when I go away fromtheir home page to enter a comp on another that I'm blocked.