Printer / Copier

paddy26

I am looking to buy a small laser printer/ copier. I would be prepared to purchase second hand. It is for a small office (3 people). Any suggestions would be great

Personally I'd steer clear of second hand..
If anything goes wrong with it you have no guarantee or comeback.
Try here
they have a large selection at varied prices..some cost thousands.. others for a couple of hundred.
If you don't mind taking a chance on second hand try www.buyandsell.ie and run a search for a laser printer/copier

I bought a HP C4580 wireless printer from Currys for 80 euro. Does everything, including printing pictures from a digital camera. Very happy with it.

I bought one too! It's wireless, and it prints, scans & copies as well as photos. I bought it for €79 in PC World, but see it's €71.99 in argos.

i've got a HP Laserjet 3050. it's a printer/copier/scanner/fax.

i've been using it for a couple of years now and i really like it. We paid around €400 for it.

Thanks Mathepac, thought so but wasn't sure..
At that price it might be worth the OP considering it.

Would anyone have any ideas on laser printers. The printing levels will be reasonably high so will need something that can do 10 pages per min if possible.

How much are you planning on spending on a laser printer, Paddy26?
and I'll have a look for you.

Alright Paddy26, I found some you might be interested in:

Available online From.
http://www.pixmania.ie/ie/uk/2784309/art/konica-minolta/konica-minolta-pagepro-13.html
Professional, streamlined businesses are all about efficiency. This is where the PagePro 1380MF All-in-One comes in. Combining monochrome laser printing, copying and color scanning to your PC in one unit, it does away with the need for three separate machines.

PagePro 1380MF All-in-One features easily replaceable consumables and a high-capacity 250-sheet paper tray. It also comes complete with software that lets you scan and copy directly from your PC.